Cloud reality

Laying about
Quietly relaxed
Floating on clouds
Of a dream.
Anything to have
The world to hold
Sweet thoughts
Can make me smile.
Shapes of things
To come and go
And beyond the thought
A universe so full.
Dreams of the blue
The place and faces
Nothing to stand in the way
Of letting it be.
Eyes closed I slip away
Into a moment of here and now
The snow falls gently
And I go to the sun.
Places of reality
The endless possibilites
And I reach out my hands
Catching it all.

13 thoughts on “Cloud reality

  1. Well, it seems it’s either the title or the words that writers have trouble with, but I think you’re amazing with both. You’re welcome 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. Me too, sending positive vibes out for today, second house assessment for our new house…needed it to be higher than first…crossed fingers and we shall see😊 peace and blessings😃

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

