Ten lines speak love

If love were true
Love would never fade
And love not denied
Is love above all.
If love could see
This love in me
Then love is bliss,
Love a simple kiss.
If love were silent
Whispers love of quiet
You’d hear not love
As love would die.
But love has wings
A miracle love brings
For love it sings
In life love brings.

Written to my lovely friend Kim in the form of a challenge,
To play along one must post ten lines with four words each line with the word love in each…
And challenge another ten writers to follow. I give you a pass but felt like playing along
As my writer friend Kim is amazing and I apologize for not including others, but if you want to play along…here is where it all began..in love….
http://movingtowardsthelight.com/ Is where you shall find said challenge…original bestowed upon me by : https://words4jp.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/love-in-ten-sentences/

8 thoughts on “Ten lines speak love

  1. One beautiful blogger challenged me already. I said that I’ll try, but it turns out that it isn’t the way on which my writing processes functioning after all. You know what I mean as you are a ‘free spirit’ even more then me. ❤ Also, from where I standing I can see that almost everybody are challenged so far. And my secret task is to always be exception(al). 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Best wishes for you, your friend & your creative challenges, ❤

    {Dear friend, I am so sorry for my recent (rebloged) post. It was the first time I used the “reblog” option and I made a great mistake. Thank you for your attention. Please accept my sincere apologies for the mistake. Kind Regards, -Gol}

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

