Released

In that moment,
That very second of letting go
And turning to silence the pattern
Of history and fear
The pervaded the heart
The mind
The movement of energy
Like a wave coursing through,
In that moment
The release of invisible hands
Pushing forward
To move higher.
To breathe in and out
And calming the seat
Of emotion,
Letting loose the thought to the sky
Below the stars
Becoming dust
Falling down invisible
Broken sadness dissipated,
And higher yet to climb
With every bit and piece shed,
Leaning back into the feeling
Of flying free
Of being one
Of discovering the real
In me.

Thoughts on letting go, relaxing and just letting life play out its miraculous journey.
To feel the inner peace is a wonder to behold and I am charged with energy and rushing forward, alive in spirit.

6 thoughts on “Released

  1. Thanks Kat, Internet searches can be fun or scary. There are some talented photographers and artists out there. Makes writing a snap when you find the right one😊 happy Friday my friend.💜

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can you tell I am reading the untethered soul? Amazing and powerful stuff I. That book. I am so happy to hear this and I am so honored to have been able to help😃 peace and blessings Craig💙

    Like

  3. This spoke to me this morning at a time of great need to move on from a darkness that I’ve been feeling. Infinite thanks Kim. Bless you.

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

