Timeless

Broken 

Pieces bursting through

Empty holder sits

Unable to hold

Infinity.

Returning through portals 

Letting go hold 

On this piece of now.

Slipping in the sand

Of shores unknown

A life in a second.

Nameless empty streets

Cosmic highways wait for passengers,

Echoes of silence deafen

The heart of stillness

Creates.

To hold forever

Embracing the majesty,

The wonder leaving spellbound

The mind that sees clearly

Everything that is

Nothing at all.

Tiny specks hang in space

Each crystal reflecting the light

Of every life lived before

This moment became

Reality.

  

8 thoughts on “Timeless

  1. I hear ya, counting down to the beach in a few weeks, it is stirring the creative juices knowing here is something good to look forward to before the weather turns to its ugly frigid self😊❄️ sleep and dream my muse, you will emerge refreshed and in a good place😊 peace and love, K

    Like

  2. Thank you my friend, it’s funny as I wrote that in he parking lot perplexed as to what to write today…..magic sometimes happens like that I suppose, I thank you for your kind comment, made my day, truly. Peace, Kim

    Liked by 2 people

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

