Bunny blessings of cuteness….did I really post this? I think it was the dog….she’s over tired again….


I asked for Oreo cookies….not Oreo bunnies…..(shout out to Neha)

img_5089
This is what happens to my ears when I think I’ve been bad….I’m never bad….at least I don’t think so….uh oh….am I in trouble?


This is Mom poolside….she didn’t see me take this…..haha…..gotcha….can I have a biscuit?


Mom and Dad before their morning walk doing yogurt by the pool….I just don’t get it…..

img_5092
Mom gave me some broccoli the other day….this is what I thought….same thing when you feed her cooked spinach…..yeah, we kinda look alike.

img_5093
Another of me as a youngun’ yeah, in trouble as usual….but with attitude (shout out to Tre) it’s all about the sass…..

img_5094

Did I mention I think I like carrots….although I’m not sure….what carrot? I don’t see a carrot…..did you drop one?


Shout out to Grandpa R…repeat after me, two cups of rabbits do not make a stew…..Rabbits are not for stew….the only edible kind are chocolate….yeah….chocolate….although I’m a dog and can’t have chocolate….just saying…..


Like all good relationships, unique, special and totally rocking it Ma and Pa…..


Hey, who asked for Groucho Marx?


All you need is love and friendship….at least that’s what Ma says about her blogger friends….(shout out to too many to name….)


Here are more blogger friends…..gosh, does she have enough yet? You all know who you are……


Here’s Moms prom picture……isn’t she the cutest thing? And no, you can’t have her, I’m a jealous dog and I do Not share (shout out to Jernee)


Hey look, it’s a squirrel….nah, it’s just my baby picture giving the high five because I’m a cool dog that way.


Hey, I think it’s an American Eskimo dog…I’ve got one for a friend….just don’t look at his butt….it gets a bit, shall we say…dirty? Not mentioning names…..sorry H…..


Uh oh, I think I hear Mom coming….sorry I took over for a bit, she would never post anything like this…she’s just not that creative…..but Happy Easter….maybe sometime I can pop in again with some cuteness, I’m all about the cuteness.

This post created by yours truly, little Chi….with inspiration from the lonely author and something about a whole lot of rabbits…..now shhhh….I’m gonna pretend to be asleep…


See…..sleeping…just like I said…..perhaps we can blame it on Apple….


Yeah…..she did it😊

WHY IS MY IPAD SEARCHING IMAGES OF RABBITS? Hmmmm…..I dunno….time for bed I think….

18 thoughts on “Bunny blessings of cuteness….did I really post this? I think it was the dog….she’s over tired again….

  1. Thanks Viva, so glad you enjoyed the overdose of cuteness….it was the dogs, really, it was them…..I’ve changed the password….won’t happen again😊

    Like

  2. Will do so with pleasure…Happy Appie as we affectionately call her, or App (because Chi was so high energy, we had to get an App for that…and she came from Manhattan) jumped in the pool with us today…wow, swimming in March, who would have believed….getting a bit of pink color now too…taking it in little doses…nothing worse than burnt skin….hugs to you and yours this fine holiday weekend. Peace love and stay out of those blinds little dog…..K and the gang😊🐇🐕🐕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. She says “Hello!” She was just here in the living room with me, but I guess she casually made her way to the bedroom to find rest. 🙂 Hug them for us, please!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yoga bunnies…yeah, I love bunnies. Unfortunately with two prey driven dogs…no bunnies for us….there’s always photos to enjoy. Happy Easter from the girls and the rest of us, peace, love and cuteness….💜K

    Like

  5. Hey B, Chi knew you’d appreciate it…no bunnies in Florida, just acrobatic squirrels…I think the pups are going insane….at least the cat is having fun with the lizards….too much energy to go after the squirrels. Happy Easter my friend😊

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh, these are sooooo cute!!!!!!!!!! I love bunnies!!!! The two little ones asleep on their backs on the floor, the lips of the high five one, all of them. Thanks. I used to have a bunny. I’m a big fan. This was a really good hit! Happy Easter!

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

