Manifesting

These thoughts stir like a simmering pot
Tragic moments of sadness overcome
then clearing whispers in remembered images,
how had I forgotten to simply ask.
Pieces of the jigsaw put together
unexpected view, not what the image portrayed
but so much better
as I was throwing the words into the air
whispers on the stream of clouds
a simple plea to make it all work.
Sun rises with voices from yesterday
it’s all gonna work
all gonna be okay
’cause I don’t have to settle for that which brings
turmoil and misery
when the world waits for the love flow
of a manifesting miracle
sweet winds blow gentle breezes to calm
and the windchimes sing their song
feeling the peace flow through,
and the song plays on from the multitude
and I laugh out loud in joy
because that’s how it proceeds,
the parade of amazing things
as the hole closes behind the lost minutes
a new tomorrow comes to call
bearing gifts
for all.

It has been a day of such good things, pics of the old home being revamped in a beautiful way by wonderful souls who are making it their own, a new door opens for our trip back in time, and a peace finds me waiting with the gift of a beautiful sister who made my day complete, and the gift of course of my friends here who always let me know tat with each rabbit hole I fall into, there is always a potion/door to make my escape back to where I need to be. ❤ peace and love and manifestions of Wow.

3 thoughts on “Manifesting

  1. Thanks Tre,
    I had a most excellent day and expect another one today because that’s what I’m expecting and requested😊 but so sore from the kayak excursion yesterday, slept,like a baby and had some cool strange dreams, all my deceased family members were there for a holiday meal that I was hosting, but I waited too long to get the seating ready and my grandma and mom were disappointed that I didn’t take it more seriously, which kicked me into gear, I told everyone the dinner was ready and they go find their seats, which I put out forty too many out and there was no dinner ready even though I had been told it was. Strange….but I love strange dreams😊happy Tuesday, I know, must have been the eggplant I had for dinner…too much vegetables🍆😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You always give me something to look forward to. I love and appreciate you for that… Especially these lines:

    “when the world waits for the love flow
    of a manifesting miracle
    sweet winds blow gentle breezes to calm
    and the windchimes sing their song
    feeling the peace flow through,
    and the song plays on from the multitude
    and I laugh out loud in joy
    because that’s how it proceeds,
    the parade of amazing things
    as the hole closes behind the lost minutes
    a new tomorrow comes to call
    bearing gifts
    for all.”

    Such beauty and peace in those lines above.

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

