A Thank You

A new book from Jeffrey and a prior book free, I’ve been following Jeffrey for a few weeks but enjoy his work and thought you’d enjoy too. Free for three days, click on his authors page and if you’d like, the new book too. Happy Twosday, Kim

Quas Production

Transitional Zen & Conditional Juggling is live in the Amazon store!!! Thirty five original poems; some long and some short. Thirty five mobile art photos; some big and some small. All of them I take pride in.

I priced this ebook at $2.99 because, I believe, the time, work and content justifies the price to folks new to my work.

People who have followed my blog here on WordPress for a while, or even a short time I suppose, will recognize certain titles and have never seen other titles.  I don’t think it’s fair to ask you to pay $2.99 for work (no longer public on this site) you’ve may have read, liked, or commented on even with the brand new pieces in the book.

You’re support, inspiration, and friendship mean a great deal to me.  So as a thank you to you, I want to give you a copy…

View original post 214 more words

3 thoughts on “A Thank You

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

