Selfies in Seattle Challenge

I guess we are now officially on a roll. Smiles of the world, unite in happy playful goodness. Judy has made my day and I honor her here, and her beautiful smile, because we are all beautiful people and smiles rock!! Thanks Judy and come on people, show off those amazing smiles to ignite some joy. Thank you Judy, OMG….I’m smiling too big…a good joy indeed.

lifelessons - a blog by Judy Dykstra-Brown

I am meeting a challenge to post a selfie..and wondering if I’ll be brave enough to post one I don’t like.  Okay, off to the hunt.  Brb.

IMG_0779-1 (1)
Not a selfie and not taken in Seattle, but a zippy title, no?  This is a shot someone took of me at my all-school reunion a week ago. Why is it that it is that the lips that get thinner  with age and not the hips or arms?

Okay, now I challenge all of you to post a photo taken within the past few weeks. You can call it a selfie even if you don’t have one of those arm-extension dealies or a tripod and timed-release camera.  It is a selfie if it is of yourself only, no matter who took it–taken within the past two weeks. Please link to my page via the comments so I can see that you’ve answered the…

View original post 16 more words

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

