Beach Reads – Giveaway

Ana Linden

Early in July I shared my summer news with all of you – Glass Slippers and Stilettos, a collection of ten short stories was available for pre-orders and was going to be released on August 5th. The support and encouraging words I received from many of you have been amazing, reminding me once again what a warm, kind community this can be. So thank you, thank you, thank you and a big hug to everybody!

Since I’m not one for aggressive self-promotion, all I’m going to say is that you can download both my books for free on smashwords.com using the coupons listed below (the promotion ends on August 21st). They are available in various formats, compatible with all e-readers. If you had fun reading the Glass Slippers and Stilettos and Parallel Lives fragments, perhaps you might want to give the books a try or…

View original post 36 more words

4 thoughts on “Beach Reads – Giveaway

  1. Thank you, Kim, I appreciate it!
    I can understand your frustration, some of the comments I receive are marked as “spam” for no good reason. The joys of technology 🙂 .
    Once again, thank you. Have a beautiful day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Ana, I attempted to make a comment on it as I reblogged but am having issues with word press lately, not letting me comment all the time, some getting through, most, not. Frustrating to say the least but I hope it garners you some new readers and I look forward to joining myself. Peace and love, Kim

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

