And the winner of this week’s HOARDING Six Word Story Challenge is…

I came in third place, woohoo!!!! a day of celebration to be had, a star for my page ❤ Thank you for all of your votes my friends ❤

Sometimes Stellar Storyteller

six word story challenge, micro fiction, 6 word story, prompt, writing, #amwriting

Happy Friday Storytellers, as you all know, Friday marks the end of the weekly Six Word Story Challenge and the announcement of your winners.

Last week, I set you the prompt of Hoard. Your stories told tales of huge or irregular collections, the effects of out of control hoards and lighter hearted quips about that pile of ‘to read’ books that we have, the end of which gets further and further away the more we add to it.

View original post 116 more words

16 thoughts on “And the winner of this week’s HOARDING Six Word Story Challenge is…

  1. Well done! I have seen people attempt six-word stories but many of them just come off as a pithy phrase.
    They’re not very easy to write but you nailed it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ha, no, just the Saturday six word challenge, I think I am in a patio village….but ready for a nap soon, body achy today…went to an art show in town, lots of pretty things for $$$$ so I liked the stuff, but not that much 🙂 loved your posts I just went through, still no comments getting through on your site from me….sigh….but you know my mail 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

