Black Friday – Dark Reading #Kindle #KindleBargain

Richards book is available for a limited time at a most excellent price, just in time as book two is being launched, see where it all began ❤

Richard M. Ankers - Author

My publisher, Creativia, have a Limited Offer on The Eternals Book 1.

For all those who would like to read it from Nov 25th – Dec 1st the book is on a kindle £0.99/$0.99 deal.

This ties in excellently with the release of book two, Hunter Hunted.

And as seen as I’m on my own blog and don’t have to hold my tongue, I’ll let you all in on a secret: Book 3, Into Eternity, is finished.


To purchase just click here: The Eternals

As always

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy.

Richard

Richard M. Ankers author of The Eternals Series.

The Eternals

Hunter Hunted

View original post

One thought on “Black Friday – Dark Reading #Kindle #KindleBargain

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

