The Cover of Maledicus is now in Cover Wars

Come on bloggers, show your love and vote for this very cool book cover by Charles French. Got my vote in and hope he wins. You know I’d do it for you 🙂

charles french words reading and writing

Hello to everyone! I have entered the cover of my book Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I in Cover Wars. Please consider helping me with this contest. All you need to do is go to their site and vote! I realize this is shameless begging, but I am asking all for their help.  I appreciate it deeply if you do vote for my cover!

Please visit this site to vote!  Cover Wars

wp-1476386546701-maledicus 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

View original post

4 thoughts on “The Cover of Maledicus is now in Cover Wars

  1. Thank you, I found the pic on line but used it for I live by the ocean and find it’s calming influence suits me, I’m glad you like the blog, always a work in progress, kind of like life, but I enjoy writing and sharing the peaceful vibes of this world. There’s enough negativity around, dare to be different😊💕peace and blessings, Kim

    Like

  2. I LOVE your site..nice layout..love the main header a person near the sea… just relaxing to visit and visually see a calm site..( thats not all black and white)

    Like

Your words are stars and I humbly thank you for shining your light for me....

