Sunshine slapdown

Romp and play
Romp and play
While away a springtime day
Biscuit gone
No time to waste
Gotta catch the sun post haste.
Here I sit so shiny see
None for you
It’s all for me,
Now move a bit you’ve stole my light
Oh no girls
Another fight.
image
Stop it now
There’s sun for all
Go out to play
And you’ll grow so tall.
The bone is all gone
But the sun makes you happy
In your belly below
Why do you feel so nappy?
It’s time to play fetch
And bring round your toy
We will play us some tug
Before you sleep curled like a bug.
image

Life dance

He holds her close
Eyes searching into hers
She leans back in silent abandon
And holds herself like a child
In his arms.
Spinning, turning
They move across the floor
Alone in their passion
Heart beats on fire
In and out of loves embrace
They become one
In this life dance.
The music builds
Then Slows,
Rapture alive,
Their breath warm from
The movement,
They are the image of desire,
They are united
In their world
Their universe
Their moment.
As I watch aware
They do not see beyond
Their flowing feelings
My breath catches,
A voyeur to ecstasy.

Spirit room

You came to me last night
My sleep interrupted
By your unexpected face.
You sat with me and we read awhile,
You said you had to come here
But did not know why,
That I was going to help you,
See you through
This moment.
I read for hours
Seeing you absorb each word
And the strength started to show
Within you,
My voice
My words in the darkness
Was all you craved
If it would save your soul
You came to a stranger
For salvation
Through sentences
And I was honored
You chose me.
I awoke refreshed
Knowing I would see you again
But that your time as mortal short,
I gave you words to take with you,
If you couldn’t make it back,
God speed my friend.